Madison/Metricula's Lifestream - imported from last.fm http://metricula.com/feed en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sweetcron metricula@gmail.com Nickel Creek – Helena http://metricula.com/items/view/1632/nickel-creek-helena

http://www.last.fm/music/Nickel+Creek

]]>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 12:02:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1632/nickel-creek-helena
Joni Mitchell – A Case Of You (LP Version) http://metricula.com/items/view/1508/joni-mitchell-a-case-of-you-lp-version

http://www.last.fm/music/Joni+Mitchell

]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2009 02:21:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1508/joni-mitchell-a-case-of-you-lp-version
Blitzen Trapper – Furr http://metricula.com/items/view/1391/blitzen-trapper-furr

http://www.last.fm/music/Blitzen+Trapper

]]>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 11:22:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1391/blitzen-trapper-furr
Bobbie Gentry – Jessye' Lisabeth http://metricula.com/items/view/1392/bobbie-gentry-jessye-lisabeth

http://www.last.fm/music/Bobbie+Gentry

]]>
Sat, 06 Jun 2009 13:49:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1392/bobbie-gentry-jessye-lisabeth
Sara Watkins – Sara Watkins - Early Mornin Rain http://metricula.com/items/view/1181/sara-watkins-sara-watkins-early-mornin-rain

http://www.last.fm/music/Sara+Watkins

]]>
Sat, 06 Jun 2009 13:12:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1181/sara-watkins-sara-watkins-early-mornin-rain
Dressy Bessy – Bubbles http://metricula.com/items/view/1394/dressy-bessy-bubbles

http://www.last.fm/music/Dressy+Bessy

]]>
Sat, 06 Jun 2009 12:58:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1394/dressy-bessy-bubbles
DJ Shadow – Building Steam With a Grain of Salt http://metricula.com/items/view/1064/dj-shadow-building-steam-with-a-grain-of-salt

http://www.last.fm/music/DJ+Shadow

]]>
Sat, 02 May 2009 22:59:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1064/dj-shadow-building-steam-with-a-grain-of-salt
The Thomas Jefferson Hour – Show 765 - Everything is Food http://metricula.com/items/view/1396/the-thomas-jefferson-hour-show-765-everything-is-food

http://www.last.fm/music/The+Thomas+Jefferson+Hour

]]>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 09:39:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1396/the-thomas-jefferson-hour-show-765-everything-is-food
Yoko Kanno – Blue http://metricula.com/items/view/1397/yoko-kanno-blue

http://www.last.fm/music/+noredirect/Yoko+Kanno

]]>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 22:32:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1397/yoko-kanno-blue
Regina Spektor – Fidelity http://metricula.com/items/view/1398/regina-spektor-fidelity

http://www.last.fm/music/Regina+Spektor

]]>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 21:46:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1398/regina-spektor-fidelity
Ror-Shak feat. Julee Cruise – Fate Or Faith http://metricula.com/items/view/1399/ror-shak-feat-julee-cruise-fate-or-faith

http://www.last.fm/music/Ror-Shak+feat.+Julee+Cruise

]]>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 23:21:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1399/ror-shak-feat-julee-cruise-fate-or-faith
Yoko Kanno – Adieu http://metricula.com/items/view/1400/yoko-kanno-adieu

http://www.last.fm/music/+noredirect/Yoko+Kanno

]]>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 21:44:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1400/yoko-kanno-adieu
Corinne Bailey Rae – Put Your Records On http://metricula.com/items/view/1401/corinne-bailey-rae-put-your-records-on

http://www.last.fm/music/Corinne+Bailey+Rae

]]>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 21:20:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1401/corinne-bailey-rae-put-your-records-on
The Weepies – Hideaway http://metricula.com/items/view/1402/the-weepies-hideaway

http://www.last.fm/music/The+Weepies

]]>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 21:04:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/1402/the-weepies-hideaway
Dressy Bessy – California http://metricula.com/items/view/973/dressy-bessy-california

http://www.last.fm/music/Dressy+Bessy

]]>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:20:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/973/dressy-bessy-california
Donovan – Mellow Yellow http://metricula.com/items/view/957/donovan-mellow-yellow

http://www.last.fm/music/Donovan

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 11:20:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/957/donovan-mellow-yellow
The Weepies – All Good Things http://metricula.com/items/view/763/the-weepies-all-good-things

http://www.last.fm/music/The+Weepies

]]>
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 19:33:00 -0400 http://metricula.com/items/view/763/the-weepies-all-good-things
James Taylor – Fire and Rain http://metricula.com/items/view/590/james-taylor-fire-and-rain

http://www.last.fm/music/James+Taylor

]]>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 17:55:00 -0500 http://metricula.com/items/view/590/james-taylor-fire-and-rain
Simon & Garfunkel – Leaves That Are Green http://metricula.com/items/view/421/simon-amp-garfunkel-leaves-that-are-green

http://www.last.fm/music/Simon+%26+Garfunkel

]]>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 23:05:00 -0500 http://metricula.com/items/view/421/simon-amp-garfunkel-leaves-that-are-green
Sean Watkins – Chicago http://metricula.com/items/view/1408/sean-watkins-chicago

http://www.last.fm/music/Sean+Watkins

]]>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 15:30:00 -0500 http://metricula.com/items/view/1408/sean-watkins-chicago